Awards & Recognition


The Division of Student Affairs (DOSA) 2012 Winners:

Promotion of Cultural Competence

Cindy Barnett
Katheryn Staeger-Wilson

Promotion of Community Engagement

The Alternative Break Movement
Patrick Grayshaw

Promotion of Ethical Leadership

Marissa Weaver

Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff Member

Marsha Hope

Outstanding New Staff Member

Patrick Grayshaw

Outstanding Exempt Staff Member

Denise Baumann

Outstanding Graduate Assistant

Todd Euglow

Innovation by a Team

Transfer Credit reevaluation/preapproval online system

Don Simpson
Andrew Wright
Dawn Brixey
Dixie Williams
Nathan Hoff
Miko McFarland
Ross Hawkins
Brian Edmond
Phillip McCart
Dr. John Catau
Dr. Kelly Wood
Dr. George Connor
Dr. Colette Witkowski
Financial Aid

Outstanding New Program

Standardized Summer Student Training and Student Orientation Manual

Jen Cox
Teresa Frederick
Steve Braden
Keith Sharp
Craig Shikles
Barb Alldridge
Jim Bonds
Donald Clark
Rob Easley
Brent Roberts
Mark Thompson
Tom Wright