2013 DOSA Awards

The Division of Student Affairs (DOSA) gathered together on August 29, 2013 for the Divisional Meeting and the presentation of the 2013 DOSA Awards.

Congratulations to all our 2013 Winners!

Autism Awareness Week St. Baldrick's Program

Julie Licis, Shanna Heckmaster, Shayna Arndt, Addyson Christofferson Carrie Casper and Amanda Cashman

Joshua Jones, and Sigma Nu Fraternity Promotion of Community Engagement

Promotion of Cultural Competence Award Packet

Award Packet

Dining Services Project D.I.G

Tony Hein, Giorgio Cossich, Nicole Young, Julie Licis, Vito Palmietto Denise Baumann, Devin Schehrer, Travis Schullia, Carrie Caser, Sarah Perry

Promotion of Ethical Leadership Outstanding New Program

Award Packet Award Packet

Office of Student Financial Aid Kimberly Lucas

Vicki Mattocks, Chelsey Clark, Jacklynn Lewis, Karen Ash, Kelly Evens Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff Member

Renecca Ward, Patty Claussen, Robert Moore, Melissa Osten, Linda Nichols Award Packet

Carol Stevens, B. J. Miller, Karen Scott, Elaina Childs, Sue Derby

Ellen Kinter, Carolyn Price, Charleve Curton, Elaine Brinklow, Joyce Seale

Sheryl Brikes, Rhonda Breshears, and Bethany Davis Katie Young

Innovation by a Team Outstanding Exempt Staff Member

Award Packet Award Packet

Justin Johns Zachery Holder

Outstanding New Staff Member Outstanding Graduate Assistant

Award Packet Award Packet