Missouri State University – Division of Student Affairs

Organization Chart

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Dee Siscoe

Asst. VP Dean of Students

Dr. Andrea Weber

Director, Student Conduct

Gabby Catlin (Interim)

Director Counseling Center

Rhonda Lesley

Director of New Student Programs, & Family Programs & Special Events

Priscilla Childress

Oldham Family Veteran Student Center

Raeleen Ziegler

Career Center

Dr. Kelly Rapp

Director of Residence Life, Housing and Dining

Asst. VP

Multicultural

Student Services

Dr. Rabekah

Stewart

Multicultural

Programs

Dr. Nina Barudzic

Upward Bound

Nicholas Horne

Access Programs

Dr. Ryan Reed

Teresa Frederick

Chartwells

Vincent Ryan

Director of the Bookstore

Jim Sexton

Director of Magers Health and Wellness Services

Sara Nimmo

Medical Services

Dr. Robert Scott

Pharmacy

Randy Bass

Director of
Campus
Recreation &
Foster Recreation
Center

Ashleigh Lewellen

Director of the Student Union

Terry Weber

Office of Student Engagement

Dr. Tara Benson

Event and Meeting Services

Debbie Letterman